Disney Plus Updates Official MCU Timeline With Thor: Love And Thunder

Disney Plus has gone ahead and updated their official MCU timeline once more, this time adding Thor: Love and Thunder.

Thor: Love and Thunder Thumb

Thor: Love and Thunder is now streaming on Disney Plus, which means that the platform has had to update their MCU timeline to include it. Not surprisingly, it’s placed after both She-Hulk and Ms. Marvel, coming right at the end of the line – as you can see below:

And for those who prefer everything in writing, The Direct has been kind enough to lay it all out in order:

Captain America: The First Avenger
Captain Marvel
Iron Man
Iron Man 2
The Incredible Hulk
The Avengers
Thor: The Dark World
Iron Man 3
Captain America: The First Avenger
Guardians of the Galaxy
I Am Groot: Groot’s First Steps
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
I Am Groot: The Little Guy
I Am Groot: Groot’s Pursuit
I Am Groot: Groot Takes a Bath
I Am Groot: Magnum Opus
Avengers: Age of Ultron
Captain America: Civil War
Black Widow
Black Panther
Spider-Man: Homecoming
Doctor Strange
Thor: Ragnarok
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Avengers: Infinity War
Avengers: Endgame
What If…?
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
Spider-Man: Far From Home
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
Moon Knight
Ms. Marvel
Thor: Love and Thunder

So, there you have it – the latest MCU timeline including Thor: Love and Thunder right where you’d expect it to be. Now it’s time to go revisit it on Disney Plus!

Source: The Direct