Everything Coming To Disney Plus In February

Disney Plus has just announced all of the new titles headed to the platform in February, and it’s a pretty exciting list.

Free Guy Thumb

Disney Plus is gearing up for another big month in February, with a lot of great titles headed to the platform.

Of course, you have returning shows like The Book of Boba Fett, which will be finishing up its run next month, but in terms of brand new releases, there’s much to look forward to. And below, you can see the full list of what’s on the way.

Released February 2

The Chicken Squad (S1, 4 episodes)
The New Air Force One: Flying Fortress

Released February 4

Never Been Kissed
Snow Dogs

Released February 9

Alice’s Wonderland Bakery (S1, 6 episodes)
Marvel Studios: Assembled – The Making of Hawkeye

Released February 16

Marvel Studios: Assembled – The Making of “Eternals”

Released February 18

The Wonderful Winter of Mickey Mouse

Released February 23

Free Guy
The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder

Released February 25

Marvel Super Hero Adventures: Frost Fight!

Like we said, a pretty solid selection across the board, and you can look forward to all of this and more on Disney Plus next month.

Source: Decider